My Safety Manager Presents

A Webinar on The New Safety Fitness Determination Regulations

February

2

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  • 2:00pm New York
  • 11:00am Los Angeles
  • 7:00pm London

Attend this live webinar to learn:

  • The 3 ways that a motor carrier can be shut down. (2 are brand new!)
  • How motor carriers will be evaluated using the proposed changes to the SMS system.
  • The implementation timeline for these new regulations.
  • The new rules of the FMCSA compliance game!
Attend for only $5!

(My Safety Manager members attend for free!)

Register For The Webinar Now

Everyone who registers will receive an e-book copy of

our 10 part blog series on the new regulations! 

Interested in joining our community?

What is My Safety Manager?