Carrier Risk Solutions, Inc. presents a LIVE WEBINAR WITH Sam Tucker

“The 5 Things That You MUST Know About The New Food Safety Modernization Act Sanitary Food Transport Regs ”

DURING THIS SPECIAL EVENT YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Surprises With The Final Regulations

  • 2

    What The New Regulations Say

  • 3

    When You Have To Comply With The New Regulations

  • 4

    Serious Unintended Consequences For Freight Brokers

  • 5

    How To Comply With The New Regs

Sam Tucker, CEO

Carrier Risk Solutions, Inc.

Share this page with your friends...

June

29

Tuesday, April 19th
11 AM Pacific Time
2 PM Eastern Time
7 PM GMT

Only $10!!

Just $5!!

Members of the Transportation Safety Professionals Association of America Attend For Free!!

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Get Me On The Webinar

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Get On The Webinar Now

If you don't get 10X the value for the small donation that we request, we will give your money back with no questions asked!