LIVE TRAINING WITH CARRIER RISK SOLUTIONS, INC.

“How to Escape Conditional Safety Rating Prison”

Conditional Safety Prison Break

December

6

Wednesday, December 6th

2 PM Eastern Time

1 PM Central Time

11 AM Pacific Time

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Only $25

DURING THIS COURSE YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    The Two Different Wings of "Conditional Safety Prison"

    Super-Max or Minimum Security: Do you know where you're serving time?

  • 2

    Unforeseen Costs of Your "Conviction"

    Your Conditional Safety Rating may be costing you much more than you realize!

  • 3

    Developing An Escape Plan

    Freedom may be closer than you imagine...

  • 4

    The Breakout

    Have a successful breakout instead of just a breakout attempt.

  • 5

    Staying Out of the Slammer

    Once you're out, make sure you never go back. We'll show you how.

Sam Tucker, CEO

Carrier Risk Solutions, Inc.

 

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We're limiting this course to just 100 participants and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This training is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

Keep your company off of death row by claiming your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you