LIVE WEBINAR WITH SAM TUCKER

“The "New" CSA BASIC Scores:

How To Read Them and What They Really Mean!”

March

22

Tuesday, March 22nd
11 AM Pacific Time
2 PM Eastern Time
7 PM GMT

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How The CSA BASIC Scores Have Changed

  • 2

    How To Understand The New CSA BASIC Scores

  • 3

    How The New Scores Impact The Future

Sam Tucker, CEO

Carrier Risk Solutions, Inc.

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Carrier Risk Solutions, Inc.

Improve DOT Compliance     Reduce Costs     Save Lives

 

Learn More!